• Wix Facebook page

Website built by JRmaxx webdesign © copyright.2013  jrmaxxwebdesign@gmail.com

The Echo Park Project property of The Echo Park Park Project.LLC © copyright 2008-2013

​New Singles 
Click on the Image to purchase!
Two Bass Hit


Carlo Lopez: Bongo
John Belzaguy: Bass,
Matt Amper: Paino
Giancarlo Anderson: Timbales, Congas
Steve Giraldo: Trumpets
Humberto Ruiz Jr: Trombones
Anthony Gil: Sax
Jimmy Brandly: Drums
Ron Blake: Trumpet Solo
Frank Fontaine: Sax Solo
Joe Mannozzi: Arranger


Carlo Lopez: Congas, Guiro
Tomas Martin Lopez: Bongo, Coros
John Belzaguy: Bass,
Esteban Adame: Paino
Joey De Leon: Timbales
Craig Fundyga: Vibes
Freddy Crespo: Lead Singer
Jose Mangual Jr: Coros
Jorge Maldonado: Coros
Arranger: John Belzaguy
Nuevo Amanecer
Carlo Lopez- Congas, Guiro​
Tomas M Lopez- Bongo, Maracas​
Joey De Leon- Timbales​
John Belzaguy- Bass​
Mike McGuffey-Trumpets
Mike Daigaeu- Trombone​
Frank Fontaine- Baritone Sax​
Invited Guest- Oscar Hernandez- Piano